Special Offer: Unlock the Premium Social Network version and get the social login component for free.
Allows users to stay logged in after closing the browser. Users don't need to re-enter their login credentials. This component keeps non-admin users auto login. From admin accounts auto login is disabled for security reasons.
Once you unlocked you can able to download this product any time